Comitato per il Centenario


COMITATO PER IL CENTENARIO

Presidente
Alessando Vincenti Socio Fondatore
alessandro.v@alpinimilanocentro.it

Coordinatore
Renzo Giusto
Socio Fondatore
renzo.g@alpinimilanocentro.it

Comitato Scientifico
Renzo Giusto Socio Fondatore
renzo.g@alpinimilanocentro.it

Gianluca Marchesi
Socio Fondatore
gianluca.m@alpinimilanocentro.it
Paul Wilcke
Socio Fondatore
paul.w@alpinimilanocentro.it
Luca Geronutti
Socio Fondatore

luca.g@alpinimilanocentro.it

Marco Cimmino
marco.c@alpinimilanocentro.it

Segreteria / Fureria
Silvio Anselmi Socio Fondatore
silvio.a@alpinimilanocentro.it
info@alpinimilanocentro.it

Web Master
Renzo Giusto
renzo.g@alpinimilanocentro.it

Aggregati

Ufficio Stampa
relazioni con il pubblico

Silvano Guidi
silvano.guidi@alpinimilanocentro.it

Rapporti con le Istituzioni
Lorenzo Segarizzi
Lorenzo Segarizzi @alpinimilanocentro.it

Network communicator
Giovanni Giunta
giovanni.g@alpinimilanocentro.it

fotografo - inviato
Alessio Franconi
alessio.f@alpinimilanocentro.it